L’équipe

Tout
Support
Projets de médiation
Fablab
Services aux entreprises
EugenieDaRocha-2

Direction

Eugénie Da Rocha

direction@sewetlaine.com
05 57 35 18 40

JulietteGuiraud

Chargée de développement

Juliette Giraud

juliette@sewetlaine.com
05 57 35 18 42

DinaJak

Chargée de développement

Dina Jak

dina@sewetlaine.com
05 57 35 18 44

CelineReveillac

Communication

Céline Réveillac

communication@sewetlaine.com
05 57 35 18 43

AmandineSommier

Administration

Amandine Sommier

administration@sewetlaine.com
05 57 35 18 41

LucileTrouette

Labmanager

Lucile Trouette

 
 

AngelicaTroya

Coordination

Angélica Troya

projets@sewetlaine.com
05 57 35 18 42

icone-equipe-ocre

Animation tiers-lieu

Camille Lenain

welcome@sewetlaine.com